New Year, New Memories

Children they grow up so fast. My daughter will have her 10th birthday soon, where did the time go?

I’m glad I’m doing little films from our everyday life so I can go back and see how life is beautiful. I appreciate them now and I know kids will love them later (now they think these films are embarrasement).

I just wanted to remind you that you can invite me to the party or any special occasion (birth, graduation, anniversary, proposal…) to be there for you and capture the details and emotions. So you will never forget.

Lots of LOVE

RASA

xxx

Here is a FiLM I made for Sandcastle Entertainment for one boy’s birthday party, what a fun.

FiLM

Leave a Reply

